Cooler Table

Last summer, a little too late in the season, I was asked to make a table like the one in this post by Domesticated Engineer:
DIY Patio Table with Built-in Beer/Wine Coolers

I built one, but I saw some ways to improve it

About Kinderhook88

Remodeling Contractor | Woodworker
This entry was posted in Carpentry, Project, Woodworking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cooler Table

  1. Nice!! 🙂 I made one of these a little smaller that I placed on my deck and it. It’s great for parties. I installed a flat screen TV on our deck that I move on the deck when we have parties along with the table full of beer and food, it’s sweet!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cedar Cooler Table Mockup | Kinderhook Contracting

Leave a Reply

