Changing appearances

Was having a lot of problems with this site on mobile. I’ve changed the template twice already. I like this one, but the blue font is driving me nuts. My colors are green and grey. Not sure if I like this site enough to pay extra to customize this template. I think I’ll just live with the blue until I make a decision. It’s much more important that my galleries work on mobile.

If you’re here because you are thinking about hiring me, and trying to find examples of my work, use the cloud tag to pull up posts similar to your project.

This template seems to be working, but I would appreciate feedback if there are still problems.

About Kinderhook88

Remodeling Contractor | Woodworker
This entry was posted in Project and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

