Vacation

I took my first real vacation in 4 years, and what a treat. My girlfriend arranged everything and it was a complete surprise. She didn’t know that I actually did most of my growing up just on the other side of the mountains. It was a lot like going home.

Check out Shenandoah Cabin Rentals if you’re interested in doing something like this.
And if you want to see more of the pictures I took, I have them posted on facebook.

About Kinderhook88

Remodeling Contractor | Woodworker
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vacation

  1. Jeff Branch says:

    Congrats on the vacation. The cabin looks fantastic.

    Like

  2. Kinderhook88 says:

    Thanks, Jeff. We had a really great time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

