I Wish I Had Started Doing This Sooner

After posting my marking gauge video, I decided to submit the project to Instructables.  It was featured by one of their editors the next day.

On Halloween, I posted this one:

I got halfway through the video before I realized I wasn’t taking pictures of the process.  A week and a half later, I remade the puzzle and got it submitted to Instructables.  It was featured almost immediately

Needless to say, I’m very pleased about this initial success.

 

About Kinderhook88

Remodeling Contractor | Woodworker
This entry was posted in Project, Woodworking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Wish I Had Started Doing This Sooner

Leave a Reply

