The Other Blog

It’s about time I got active with my other website.  I’ve got big plans for 2016, and here’s how it starts.  I’ve been spending a great deal of time with SketchUp over the past couple of weeks, and I’m happy with what I’ve been able to accomplish so far.  I modeled a couple of projects I’m going to be building this year and I’ve made plans available for the workbench I built.

Without further ado, I’d like to direct you to my new blog:  KinderhookWoodcraft.net

About Kinderhook88

Remodeling Contractor | Woodworker
This entry was posted in Woodworking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Other Blog

  1. Michael,

    Any plans to add a wordpress follow button on the new website so I can see it in my reader?

    Like

    • Kinderhook88 says:

      I’ll look at that. I have had lots of headaches with that site – you might notice there’s no “HOME” button on the header menu? I know more than a little about how websites work, but not enough I guess.

      Like

Leave a Reply

